My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
33 total reviews
“Hello Mike, The world we live in today is busy enough without the added pressure of the tight labor market we face and a lack of commitment from staff in an increasingly “entitled” mindset. Add to that a lack of professionalism and follow up and life becomes exponentially more difficult… And then there is Amanda Kuss, and your faith in the American workforce is restored and you feel slightly more optimistic that with more like her the country will continue to move forward. I will run out of descriptive words to express how outstanding this professional was to deal with. I am in the service industry and understand the difference between those going through the motions and those who go above and beyond. She is dedicated, selfless, kind, patient and relentless in follow up and follow through. I was NEVER waiting on her, she kept us moving forward with a deft touch towards the end result. I have purchased seven properties in my life and I have to tell you this was by far the best experience I have ever had. This was not the easiest sale I have ever had either, a series of events with a refused offer post inspection and a series of underwriting issues that were out of the ordinary, and she took them all in stride. You are lucky I am not in the real estate business as I would have wooed her away, whatever the expense. She is a game changer, one of those A types who has harnessed technology, developed her contacts and can do the work of three. Her commitment to communication makes me worried for her family life but her attention to follow up is truly exemplary. In closing, I will be an adamant promoter of Amanda. Anyone who needs a referral will get her name and I speak to a lot of people every day in my line of work and am what is considered an influencer. To me her service was/is stronger than your brand -but ultimately she will improve the brand. Continued success and if your other sales people are half her caliber you will all do well. Let me know if there is any formal process you employ to advocate for her service. ”

Reviews for: Amanda Kuss

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2020 - Sheena W
Bought a home in 2020 in Franklin, WI 53132-8594

“Amanda was an absolute pleasure to work with. She addressed all of my concerns, gave suggestions when appropriate and necessary, never over-stepped and kept my family’s best interest in mind at all times. She was professional, caring, and there to answer all of my questions quickly. She went above and beyond the duties of a realtor many times for me. Additionally, Amanda actually searched for a house for me, which is a far cry from just adding me to an email list like many realtors do. In the end, the house I bought was one she personally sent to me, not one that I picked from an email! Once I had an accepted offer, she even offered to introduce her daughter to mine so that my daughter would have a friend when she switched schools! Even though her work as a realtor was technically done at that point, she continued to prove how awesome she was as a person overall! Needless to say, her attitude, personality, professionalism and responsiveness were all top-notch from beginning to end and beyond. I definitely look forward to staying in touch with her and would absolutely, without a doubt, recommend her to anyone as well as work with her again in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2020 - Debra L
Bought a home in 2020 in Hales Corners, WI 53130

“We contacted Amanda with a very short window of time to purchase a house. Amanda's response time was great! She was throrough, kept in great communication and helped us make our goal from offer to closing in 30 days! Very dedicated agent. Would recommend to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2020 - Megan M
Bought a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53220-3380

“Purchasing a home can be stressful enough. Add to that, a first time home buyer (on a rental time crunch) along with being in the middle of what has been called a pandemic. My anxiety skyrocketed with all of the unknowns and Amanda was there to help talk us through things. Amanda listened to what we were looking for, even if my boyfriend & I were not on the same page all the time, and tried to address each of our concerns. When we found a home we were interested in seeing, she was quick to try and get us an appointment. When we ran into issues with our lender 2 weeks before we were supposed to close, Amanda immediately went into action and helped us find someone who was a better fit. I know that we were not the only people that Amanda was helping to find a home, but I would not have guessed that, she made us feel like we were her #1 priority and for that I am grateful. I was finally able to relax and enjoy being a homeowner. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2020 - Scott S
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-7003

“Amanda was very easy to work with and asked good questions to understand what I was looking for. she was knowledgeable about the market and other factors that helped me decide on the house. She was very professional, and on time for all meetings. She is passionate about her work and was a great realtor for me. I would highly recommend her to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2020 - Joseph B
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53227-3439

“Amanda Kuss was the best agent we could have hoped for. We both work full time jobs during the week and she was so flexible and accommodating to our schedule. It was very important to us that she was available after typical business hours and on the weekends. We appreciate all of the extra time she spent finding us our first home. We had many questions along the way and Amanda was very patient and knowledgeable. We couldn't have done this without her! We will be recommending her to our friends and family in the future! Thank you Amanda!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2020 - Kandy D
Sold a home in 2020 in New Berlin, WI 53146-5314

“Amanda was very caring and compassionate in selling our parents home. She kept us apprised every step of the way. We had 2 offers in 2 weeks!! Amanda is awesome!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2020 - Sarah M
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-2120

“Amanda was wonderful throughout our entire home buying process. She was so helpful at each step of the way. As first time homebuyers we had a lot of questions and Amanda was such a great resource for us. I would highly recommend her to all!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/11/2019 - Ronald S
Bought a home in 2019 in Glendale, WI 53209

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2019 - Vicki Z
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-8305

“Can't say enough good things about Amanda. She was very professional, knows the biz and was impressively prepared even at our very first visit. She was able to answer any and all questions with utmost immediacy and priority. I would highly recommend Amanda to buyer or seller. She has a good future ahead of her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2019 - Marivelle C
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-5117

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2018 - Ramon M
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-4702

“Amanda made our first-time home buying experience so easy and enjoyable! She was there for us every step of the way, ready and willing to answer questions, explain documents, reassure us when panic set in, and remind us that this was all within our reach. She was honest and upfront, responsive, and always available - and just as enthusiastic as we were! I can't imagine how we would have navigated all of this for the first time without her there by our side. She really was our champion throughout the whole process - she worked hard to ensure everything went according to plan and we had a smooth transition into our new home. We couldn't be happier with her work and her dedication!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2018 - Richard A
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-4702

“Amanda was incredibly kind to us and went out of her way to answer all of our questions, even down to what types of plants were on the property. This is our first home and Amanda made this a nearly painless experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - Christopher W
Bought a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53227-1825

“Amanda has been amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - Angel G
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-2001

“Amanda did an outstanding job in communicating and getting anything we needed right away. I believe she is one of the best realtors I had the pleasure to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2018 - Nikolas Z
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402-1135

“Went above and beyond expectations. I’ve never had an agent work so hard towards a goal for me. I have found a forever agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2018 - Joshua P
Bought a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132-9299

“Extremely happy with Amanda! Very responsive and accommodating to help us out! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2018 - Tim B
Sold a home in 2018 in Greenfield, WI 53228-3614

“Amanda helped us through the sale of our home, and the purchase of our new one. Not every day was rosy, but she stuck with it, and in the end we were very happy with our results. I would recommend her to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2018 - Joseph D
Bought a home in 2018 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-5850

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2018 - Robert M
Bought a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53225-4529

“Amanda found my dream house even though I wasn't seriously looking at the time. It was a great a quick experience from the beginning to end. At no time did I feel any pressure from her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2017 - Ashley B
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-2227

“Amanda was wonderful to work with, she was so quick to respond to any of my questions and was available any time I needed her. I would highly recommend her to anyone searching for their next home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2017 - Jennifer A
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3412

“I cannot say enough good things about Amanda. She is so wonderful to work with, extremely personal and gets the job done! We will ALWAYS recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2017 - Steve T
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-1896

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2017 - Vishvas G
Bought a home in 2017 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-3737

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2017 - Steve T
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-1896

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2017 - Thanh N
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53225-4602

“I want to thank Amanda for all her help in researching and finding a new home for me. We must have looked at 20+ houses. Amanda was very organized when planning house showing and was able to provide me with many options to choose from based on my criteria. She also was very attentive and respond to my every questions via texting, phone calls, or emails even after late hours. The house closing wasn't a typical one and Amanda was able to stay in touch with me as I transition into the new house prior to the "Official" house closing. I would definitely recommend Amanda to anyone I know that is in search of a new home. Amanda is a great Agent who always look after me and negotiated what's in my best interest. I think Amanda should deserve some kind of recognition or better yet a big raise for going above and beyond. If every Agent has the charisma, knowledge, friendliness, attentive, and a big heart like Amanda, then so many houses will be filled with many happy customers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2017 - Hassan A
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI

“Hello Mike, The world we live in today is busy enough without the added pressure of the tight labor market we face and a lack of commitment from staff in an increasingly “entitled” mindset. Add to that a lack of professionalism and follow up and life becomes exponentially more difficult… And then there is Amanda Kuss, and your faith in the American workforce is restored and you feel slightly more optimistic that with more like her the country will continue to move forward. I will run out of descriptive words to express how outstanding this professional was to deal with. I am in the service industry and understand the difference between those going through the motions and those who go above and beyond. She is dedicated, selfless, kind, patient and relentless in follow up and follow through. I was NEVER waiting on her, she kept us moving forward with a deft touch towards the end result. I have purchased seven properties in my life and I have to tell you this was by far the best experience I have ever had. This was not the easiest sale I have ever had either, a series of events with a refused offer post inspection and a series of underwriting issues that were out of the ordinary, and she took them all in stride. You are lucky I am not in the real estate business as I would have wooed her away, whatever the expense. She is a game changer, one of those A types who has harnessed technology, developed her contacts and can do the work of three. Her commitment to communication makes me worried for her family life but her attention to follow up is truly exemplary. In closing, I will be an adamant promoter of Amanda. Anyone who needs a referral will get her name and I speak to a lot of people every day in my line of work and am what is considered an influencer. To me her service was/is stronger than your brand -but ultimately she will improve the brand. Continued success and if your other sales people are half her caliber you will all do well. Let me know if there is any formal process you employ to advocate for her service. Regards, Hassan Abdel-Moneim | Hotel Director Potawatomi Hotel & Casino | 1611 W. Canal Street, Milwaukee, WI 53233”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2017 - Sophia U
Bought a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-6196

“Amanda did a fantastic job making this sale happen. She found this opportunity for me and was prompt in showing and submitting the offer. She knew exactly what we were looking for and didn't stop until she found it. I can't say enough great things about her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2017 - Vasiliki V
Bought a home in 2017 in Egg Harbor, WI 54209

“We have purchased several properties in our lifetime and Amanda Kuss was the best realtor we have EVER had. She went above and beyond. We honestly would not have gotten an accepted offer is it wasn't for Amanda. She is hard working and very professional. I will be referring her again! Thank you so much Amanda! Because of you, we found our dream log cabin! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2017 - Srdjan U
Bought a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-6196

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2017 - Robert M
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53403-2718

“Amanda is always great to work with. Everyone told me Racine was a tough area to try and sell a house and I should lower the price. Amanda told me to be a little patient and I got almost exactly the price I wanted for the house. The house was sold in pretty much 5 weeks which I thought was good for the racine market. Amanda is always a joy to talk to and is very helpful. I would recommend Amanda everytime someone asks me for a referral.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2017 - Jennifer A
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3412

“Amanda is an outstanding realtor and we have already referred her to a friend. She is very knowledgeable and quick to respond to all of our needs/ concerns immediately. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - Steven J
Bought a home in 2017 in Glendale, WI 53217-3130

“great realtor, would recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2017 - Robert M
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2706

“Amanda is very easy to work with and is a real go getter. She didn't stop until she found me the house I was looking for and knew I was happy. I have dealt with a couple of agents in the past and Amanda by far is the best and most professional that I have worked with. She made the home buying experience perfect.”

Show all testimonials